I Am Easily Confused

Remember that time I said that I would be finding out about the NYC Marathon on Thursday?  I was wrong.

Sometimes I’m easily confused, especially when it comes to dates and times.  See that sidebar to the right?  It says I get lost easily.  And that doesn’t just mean I literally get lost walking around, it means I’m lost all the time.

This is from an email I got four days ago:

Spoiler alert: See where it says, Wednesday, April 25?

And this is the email I got 28 minutes ago (thanks Gmail for that handy timestamp):

Spoiler alert #2: See again, where it says Wednesday, April 25?

HOW DID I MISS THAT IN THE FIRST EMAIL I GOT FOUR DAYS AGO?

What is wrong with me?

But yeah.  In case the spoilers didn’t ruin it for you, I find out tomorrow.  Fingers crossed.

One thought on “I Am Easily Confused

Leave a Reply

